childcare picture.jpg

 * * FREE * * 

Funded Preschool spaces available for

2 – 4 year olds.

Get in contact for more information.

 

Our Location

We are located inside Speedwell Methodist Church see our contact us page for address and maps.

Age Range

We welcome children from the age of 2 until 4 years old (until they are ready to start reception at primary school).

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm

Fees

£12 per session (3 Hours)

We currently operate the 15 hour Free Early Education Entitlement (FEEE) for 2 to  4 year olds.

We also offer  the 30 hours free for 3 -4 year olds. For more information on this please speak to a memebr of staff.

Please contact us for more information.

Uniform

New Uniform.jpg

Price List :-

T-shirts - £7 (Any size)

Jumpers - £10 (Any size)

Hoodies - £12.50 (Any size)

Book bags - £6.50

 

Term Dates

2017/2018

Term 1 - Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2 - Monday 30th October 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4 - Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5 - Monday 9th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6 - Monday 4th June 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018

Inset days (5 days in total over the academic year)

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • We will inform you of the 4 remaining inset days in due course.

 

Working together with the Church

We work closely with Speedwell Methodist Church you can find out more about the Church at www.speedwell-methodist-church.co.uk.

Speedwell Children Centre link:

http://speedwelln.wixsite.com/speedwellnursery